The Apex Team… Our Greatest Asset

We design and integrate material handling, pallet racking and industrial storage systems to optimize warehouse space and fulfillment efficiency. Of course, we use the latest and greatest engineering and design technology, 3D AutoCAD and modeling tools, but these certainly aren’t our greatest assets, nor the reason our customers keep coming back….

The Apex advantage is our people, who apply the depth and variety of their extensive experience to each and every project. We’ve gathered some of the best sales, engineers and system designers in the industry who pool their knowledge, experience and leading edge thinking to create custom industrial racking system solutions to solve your problems.


 John Paul Turcich

Principal
jp@apex-cos.com

 

Brian Butler

President
brian.butler@apex-cos.com

Bob Pluta

Sales Manager
bob.pluta@apex-cos.com

David Palmatier

Director of Manufacturing/Shop
david.palmatier@apex-cos.com

Andrew Godsey

Installation Manager
andrew.godsey@apex-cos.com

Adam Waterman

Operations
adam.waterman@apex-cos.com

 

Jon Turcich

Sales
jon.turcich@apex-cos.com

 

Tom Turcich

Sales
tom.turcich@apex-cos.com

Robert Slette

Sales
robert.slette@apex-cos.com

Nicholas Quagliano

Sales
nicholas.quagliano@apex-cos.com

David Kingman

Sales Coordinator
david.kingman@apex-cos.com

Justin Jarocz

Sales Coordinator
awssales@apex-cos.com

 

 

 Jim Eimer

Design Engineer

jim.eimer@apex-cos.com

 

Noah Giltjes-Wilson

Project Manager
noah.giltjes-wilson@apex-cos.com

 

Ryan Locum

Warehouse Specialist
ryan.locum@apex-cos.com

Jose Delgado

Design Specialist
jose.delgado@apex-cos.com