The Apex Team… Our Greatest Asset

We design and integrate industrial storage systems, material handling and pallet rack systems to optimize warehouse efficiency. Of course, we use the latest and greatest engineering and design technology, 3D AutoCAD and modeling tools, but these certainly aren’t our greatest assets, nor the reason our customers keep coming back….

The Apex advantage is our people, who apply the depth and variety of their extensive experience to each and every project. We’ve gathered some of the best sales, engineers and system designers in the industry who pool their knowledge, experience and leading edge thinking to create custom system solutions to solve your problems.


Bill DeHaan2

Bill DeHaan

Principal
bill.dehaan@apex-cos.com

Peter DeHaan2

Peter DeHaan

National Account Sales
peter.dehaan@apex-cos.com

John Paul Turcich

Principal
jp@apex-cos.com

Pat Kinnare

National Account Sales
patrick.kinnare@apex-cos.com

Pat Brown2

Pat Brown

Design Specialist
pat.brown@apex-cos.com

Adam Delort

Design Specialist
adam.delort@apex-cos.com

Nikita Mikhnevich

Account Manager
nikitam@apex-cos.com

Mike Noelck

Sr. Project Manager
mike.noelck@apex-cos.com

 

 

Nick Zagotta

National Account Inside Sales
nick.zagotta@apex-cos.com

Colleen Schoen

Project Accountant
colleen.schoen@apex-cos.com

Lisa-Ledwik-r Lisa Ledwik

Rack Repair Coordinator
lisa.ledwik@apex-cos.com

Galen Norman

Sales Coordinator
galen.norman@apex-cos.com

 

Eddie Martinez

Sales Coordinator
eddie.martinez@apex-cos.com

Ben Flinn

Rack Repair Specialies
ben.flinn@apex-cos.com

 Josh Packer

National Account Sales
josh.packer@apex-cos.com